Excizen - Beauty Will Save the World

Artist Info

Dear friends of electronic music nation,
We are very proud to announce our second CD release from one of the finest artists on our label. This time, we bring you the second full length album from a well-known tech trance artist, Miroslav Bako behind the almighty Excizen project.
Mister Bako comes with 11 very fresh dancefloor riders that will move your feet all over the place. So far, he has earned the trust of many admirers of this sound, with a lot of quality releases on various respected labels around the globe. A lot of great feedback from DJs and listeners turned this album into something very special for each of you. Try not to miss it, 'cause this time "Beauty Will Save The World" and you just need to see that!

    Track List:
  1. First Contact
  2. Bunker
  3. Contigent
  4. Ground Zero
  5. Landfill Conscience
  6. Pathology Boutique
  7. Calcine
  8. Drop
  9. Traumtag
  10. Nomad of Plastic
  11. Blackbird Field

Title: Beauty Will Save The World
Artist: Excizen
Label: Soundmute Recordings
Style: Psychedelic Techno Trance
Tracks: 11
Format: CD & Digital
Catalogue Number: SMRCD02
Release Date: 15 November 2011
Cover design by Miroslav Bako
W&P by Miroslav Bako @ Rocktifex Studio, Serbia

Purchase & Download:


Other Soundmute Releases
VA Reconstruction
Release Date: 11-12-2009
Format: CD